Short Post (I’m still here)

Hey cats and kittens, I had a message from someone asking me if I gave up on this site already.

First off, no. It at least takes me more than a month to lose interest in something. šŸ™‚

Secondly, I got sick. Seriously. I was out. I was reduced to a sniffling 12-year-old for about a week or so and had absolutely no capacity to write anything coherent.

So, yes Virginia, there will be more plugs.

(OTHER STUFF I’LL THROW HERE! THINGS THAT ALSO DISTRACTED ME!)

1) A friend of mine is moving. Bit of a bummer but I’m never going to stop someone from moving. Especially with that being one of the biggest goals I have. So that threw me off a little bit, because I take to changes in my life as well as the Amish.

2) I’m working on a project. Me and my friend Bianca are knocking the shit out of a new site, project, thing. Stay tuned for that. It’s going to be pretty rad once we get it going.

3) I felt I was smothering you, internet. I’m sorry baby. You know I loves you.

Realizes when he starts to ramble,
Eric

Leave a Reply

